Kontakt oss

Stavnevegen 9

7019 Trondheim

Norway

Sentralbord:   (+47) 9549 9549

Epost:              post@wecandoit.no

Faktura:           invoice@wecandoit.no

Supert :) Du hører fra oss snart

NØKKELPERSONER

Roy Edvardsen

Partner/ Daglig leder

Epost: roy@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 986 55 111

 

Inge Mork

Partner/ Salgssjef

Epost: inge@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 900 47 070

 

Lars Jørgen Pettersen

Prosjektleder

Epost: lars@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 938 51 486

 

Lisbet Oksfjellelv

Prosjektleder 

Epost: lisbet@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 452 51 486 

 

John Rune Gilberg

Senior Prosjektleder

Epost: gilberg@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 904 08 747

 

Monika Almås 

Prosjektleder

Epost: monika@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 921 11 620

 

Rikke Bragstad 

Designer

Epost: rikke@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 412 67 316

 

startbank_orig.png

Erik Johannessen

Sjefsmontør

Epost: erik@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 416 92 360

 

Joachim Myhre Engstrøm  

Montør

Epost: joachim@wecandoit.no

Mobil: (+47) 995 75 645